The Music Theatre Guild of Victoria Inc.

Leongatha Lyric Theatre – Hairspray

 

 

Company Name   Leongatha Lyric Theatre
     
Title of Production   Hairspray
     
Venue   Mesley Hall
   
  1 Nerena Road
   
  Leongatha 3953
     
Performance Dates and Times   Friday 7 July 2017 – 8:00pm      
   
  Saturday 8 July 2017 – 2:00pm
   
  Saturday 8 July 2017 – 8:00pm
   
  Sunday 9 July 2017 – 2:00pm
   
  Thursday 13 July 2017 – 8:00pm
   
  Friday 14 July 2017 – 8:00pm
   
  Saturday 15 July – 2:00pm
   
  Saturday 15 July – 8:00pm
   
  Sunday 16 July – 2:00pm
   
  Thursday 20 July 2017 – 8:00pm
   
  Friday 21 July 2017 – 8:00pm
   
  Saturday 22 July – 8:00pm
     
Ticket Phone    0490 525 482
     
Ticket Website   www.lyrictheatre.net.au