The Music Theatre Guild of Victoria Inc.


About the Guild 


Founder – Bruce McBrien OAM


Committee Members:: 




Beverley Meldrum President
Brett Wingfield Vice President
Elly Foster Secretary
Carole Cuthbertson Treasurer
 Fran Boyd  Ticket Secretary

Ang Cuy
Tony Dahl Committee
Derek Ingles Committee
Karl McNamara Committee
Dot Parker Committee
Mark Spencer Committee
Mary-Ellen Wallace-Smith Committee



Judging Panels:

Open Section:

Junior Section:

Brad Fischer – Chair David Crawshaw – Chair  
Elise Dahl Carole Cuthbertson  
Elly Foster Tyler Hess  
Carla Gianinotti Ann Hubbard  
Beverley Meldrum  Nicole Lylak  




Nancye Hayes OAM
Jill Perryman AM, MB
Jerry Herman
Marina Prior
John-Michael Howson OAM
Matt Hetherington




25 Years of the Guild – 1986 – 2011



Bruce McBrien – Founder – Music Theatre Guild of Victoria