The Music Theatre Guild of Victoria Inc.

beverley@musictheatreguildvic.org

 

About the Guild 

 

Founder – Bruce McBrien OAM

 

Committee Members:: 

Name

Role

Email

Beverley Meldrum President beverley@musictheatreguildvic.org
Brett Wingfield Vice President brett@musictheatreguildvic.org
Elly Foster Secretary elly@musictheatreguildvic.org
Carole Cuthbertson Treasurer carole@musictheatreguildvic.org
 
 Fran Boyd  Ticket Secretary

Committee

fran@musictheatreguildvic.org
Ang Cuy   ang@musictheatreguildvic.org
Tony Dahl Committee tony@musictheatreguildvic.org
Derek Ingles Committee derek@musictheatreguildvic.org
Karl McNamara Committee karl@musictheatreguildvic.org
Dot Parker Committee fran@musictheatreguildvic.org
Mark Spencer Committee mark@musictheatreguildvic.org
Mary-Ellen Wallace-Smith Committee mary-ellen@musictheatreguildvic.org

 

 

Judging Panels:

Open Section:

Junior Section:

Brad Fischer – Chair David Crawshaw – Chair  
Elise Dahl Carole Cuthbertson  
Elly Foster Tyler Hess  
Carla Gianinotti Ann Hubbard  
Beverley Meldrum  Nicole Lylak  
     
   

 

 

Patrons:

Nancye Hayes OAM
 
Jill Perryman AM, MB
 
Jerry Herman
 
Marina Prior
 
John-Michael Howson OAM
 
Matt Hetherington
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

25 Years of the Guild – 1986 – 2011

 

 

Bruce McBrien – Founder – Music Theatre Guild of Victoria